Ansatte i Selbu Energiverk

Stabsavdelingen


Per Otnes

Adm.dir

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 678
E-post:
pero@selbu-energiverk.no

Helge Eide

Administrasjonssjef

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 913 80 139
E-post:
helgee@selbu-energiverk.no

Jenny Uglemsmo

Økonomisekretær

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 685
E-post:
jennyu@selbu-energiverk.no

Siv Fuglem Moen

Merkantil medarbeider

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 480 21 765
E-post:
sivm@selbu-energiverk.no

Bente Farlund Åkervik

Abonnementsekretær

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 977 46 278
E-post:
bentefa@selbu-energiverk.no

Kari Kjeldstad

Økonomisekretær

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 414 04 004
E-post:
karik@selbu-energiverk.no


Driftsavdelingen


Morten Langdahl

Driftssjef

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 958 30 268
E-post:
mortenl@selbu-energiverk.no

Nils Arne Husdal

Driftsingeniør, nett

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 680
E-post:
nilsah@selbu-energiverk.no

Olav Sand

Gruppeleder , nett

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 677
E-post:
olavs@selbu-energiverk.no

Ingvar Hårstad

Energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 681
E-post:
ingvarh@selbu-energiverk.no

Jan Olav Thyholt

Energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 997 74 137
E-post:
janot@selbu-energiverk.no

Jorunn Myren Sand

Renholder

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 958 64 521
E-post: ---

Rune Langseth

Energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 14 242
E-post:
runel@selbu-energiverk.no

Ole Erik Thoresen

Energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 408 94 052
E-post:
olet@selbu-energiverk.no

Gunnar Jarle Slind

Energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 911 28 080
E-post:
gunnarj@selbu-energiverk.no

Arnt Olav Husdal

Lærling energimontør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob:
E-post:
arnt.olav.husdal@selbu-energiverk.no


Produksjon


Jan G. Uthus

Driftsingeniør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 958 30 269
E-post:
jangu@selbu-energiverk.no

Jan Ove Uthus

Gruppeleder produksjon

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 970 56 683
E-post:
janou@selbu-energiverk.no

Magnus Uglemsmo

Energioperatør

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 415 47 453
E-post:
magnusu@selbu-energiverk.no

Thomas Arne Aftret

Merkantil medarbeider

Tel: 73 81 80 00
Mob: 415 68 209
E-post:
thomasa@selbu-energiverk.no